Sports Event Results - Rome

Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Juventus FC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 27 Jan 2019

20:30

from
USD 98.7


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs AC Milan

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 03 Feb 2019

20:30

from
USD 89.25


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Empoli FC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

20:30

from
USD 74.55


Six Nations Rugby

Italy vs Wales

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sat, 09 Feb 2019

17:45

from
USD 64.05


UEFA Champions League Football (Soccer)

Round of 16: AS Roma vs FC Porto

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

21:00

from
USD 82.95


UEFA Europa League Football (Soccer)

Round of 32: SS Lazio vs Sevilla FC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

18:55

from
USD 61.95


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Bologna FC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Mon, 18 Feb 2019

20:30

from
USD 56.7


Six Nations Rugby

Italy vs Ireland

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 24 Feb 2019

16:00

from
USD 92.4


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Udinese

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Mon, 25 Feb 2019

20:30

Not Final

from
USD 74.55


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs AS Roma

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sat, 02 Mar 2019

20:30

from
USD 182.7


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Empoli FC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Mon, 11 Mar 2019

20:30

from
USD 56.7


Six Nations Rugby

Italy vs France

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sat, 16 Mar 2019

13:30

from
USD 64.05


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Parma FC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 17 Mar 2019

18:00

Not Final

from
USD 80.85


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs SSC Napoli

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 31 Mar 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 82.95


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs ACF Fiorentina

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Wed, 03 Apr 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 64.05


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Sassuolo

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 07 Apr 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 74.55


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Udinese

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 14 Apr 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 56.7


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Chievo Verona

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sat, 20 Apr 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 74.55


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Cagliari

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 28 Apr 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 56.7


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Atalanta BC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 05 May 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 74.55


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia: Day 1

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico - Campo Centrale

Sun, 12 May 2019

11:00

Not Final

from
USD 70.35


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Juventus FC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 12 May 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 216.3


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia: Day 2 Morning

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico - Campo Centrale

Mon, 13 May 2019

11:00

Not Final

from
USD 77.7


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia: Day 2 Evening

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico - Campo Centrale

Mon, 13 May 2019

19:00

Not Final

from
USD 49.35


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia: Day 3 Morning

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico - Campo Centrale

Tue, 14 May 2019

11:00

Not Final

from
USD 95.55


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia: Day 3 Evening

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico - Campo Centrale

Tue, 14 May 2019

19:00

Not Final

from
USD 56.7


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia: Day 4 Morning

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico - Campo Centrale

Wed, 15 May 2019

11:00

Not Final

from
USD 123.9


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia: Day 4 Evening

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico - Campo Centrale

Wed, 15 May 2019

19:00

Not Final

from
USD 59.85


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia: Day 5 Morning

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico - Campo Centrale

Thu, 16 May 2019

11:00

Not Final

from
USD 139.65


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia: Day 5 Evening

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico - Campo Centrale

Thu, 16 May 2019

19:00

Not Final

from
USD 77.7


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia: Day 6 Morning

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico - Campo Centrale

Fri, 17 May 2019

11:00

Not Final

from
USD 187.95


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia: Day 6 Evening

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico - Campo Centrale

Fri, 17 May 2019

19:00

Not Final

from
USD 91.35


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia: Day 7 Morning

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico - Campo Centrale

Sat, 18 May 2019

11:00

Not Final

from
USD 178.5


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia: Day 7 Evening

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico - Campo Centrale

Sat, 18 May 2019

19:00

Not Final

from
USD 109.2


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia: Finals

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico - Campo Centrale

Sun, 19 May 2019

10:45

Not Final

from
USD 221.55


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Bologna FC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 19 May 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 74.55


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Parma FC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 26 May 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 64.05