Sports Event Results - Rome

Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Brescia

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 24 Nov 2019

15:00

from
USD 52.92


UEFA Europa League Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs CFR Cluj

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

21:00

from
USD 56.16


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Udinese

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 01 Dec 2019

15:00

from
USD 45.36


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Juventus FC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sat, 07 Dec 2019

20:45

from
USD 126.36


UEFA Europa League Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Wolfsberger AC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

21:00

from
USD 50.76


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs SPAL

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 15 Dec 2019

18:00

from
USD 56.16


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Hellas Verona

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 22 Dec 2019

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 45.36


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Torino FC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 05 Jan 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 56.16


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs SSC Napoli

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 12 Jan 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 77.76


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Juventus FC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 12 Jan 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 138.24


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs UC Sampdoria

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 19 Jan 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 56.16


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs SS Lazio

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 26 Jan 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 111.24


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs SPAL

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 02 Feb 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 45.36


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Bologna FC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 09 Feb 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 95.04


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Inter

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 16 Feb 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 77.76


Six Nations Rugby

Italy vs Scotland

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sat, 22 Feb 2020

15:15

Not Final

from
USD 77.76


Six Nations Rugby

Italy vs Scotland

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sat, 22 Feb 2020

17:00

Not Final

from
USD 126.36


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs US Lecce

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 23 Feb 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 56.16


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Bologna FC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 01 Mar 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 56.16


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs UC Sampdoria

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 08 Mar 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 56.16


Six Nations Rugby

Italy vs England

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sat, 14 Mar 2020

17:45

Not Final

from
USD 76.68


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs ACF Fiorentina

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 15 Mar 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 56.16


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Udinese

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 22 Mar 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 56.16


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs AC Milan

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 05 Apr 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 77.76


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Parma FC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sat, 11 Apr 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 56.16


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Sassuolo

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 19 Apr 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 56.16


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Hellas Verona

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Wed, 22 Apr 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 56.16


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Inter

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 26 Apr 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 95.04


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Cagliari

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 03 May 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 56.16


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia (Italian Open): Day 1

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico

Sun, 10 May 2020

12:00

from
USD 60.48


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs ACF Fiorentina

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 10 May 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 56.16


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia (Italian Open): Day 2 Morning

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico

Mon, 11 May 2020

12:00

from
USD 61.56


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia (Italian Open): Day 2 Evening

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico

Mon, 11 May 2020

19:30

from
USD 48.6


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia (Italian Open): Day 3 Morning

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico

Tue, 12 May 2020

12:00

from
USD 84.24


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia (Italian Open): Day 3 Evening

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico

Tue, 12 May 2020

19:30

from
USD 59.4


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia (Italian Open): Day 4 Morning

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico

Wed, 13 May 2020

12:00

from
USD 126.36


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia (Italian Open): Day 4 Evening

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico

Wed, 13 May 2020

19:30

from
USD 72.36


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia (Italian Open): Day 5 Morning

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico

Thu, 14 May 2020

12:00

from
USD 131.76


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia (Italian Open): Day 5 Evening

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico

Thu, 14 May 2020

19:30

from
USD 72.36


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia (Italian Open): Day 6 Morning

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico

Fri, 15 May 2020

12:00

from
USD 131.76


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia (Italian Open): Day 6 Evening

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico

Fri, 15 May 2020

19:30

from
USD 102.6


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia (Italian Open): Semi-final

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico

Sat, 16 May 2020

11:00

from
USD 208.44


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia (Italian Open): Semi-final

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico

Sat, 16 May 2020

19:00

from
USD 131.76


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Internazionali BNL d'Italia (Italian Open): Final

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico

Sun, 17 May 2020

11:00

from
USD 268.92


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Brescia

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 17 May 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 56.16


Euro 2020 Football (Soccer)

Match 1: TBD vs TBD

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Fri, 12 Jun 2020

21:00

from
USD 516.24


Euro 2020 Football (Soccer)

Match 14: TBD vs TBD

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

20:00

from
USD 469.8


Euro 2020 Football (Soccer)

Match 26: TBD vs TBD

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 21 Jun 2020

21:00

from
USD 417.96


Euro 2020 Football (Soccer)

Quarter Final - Match 48: Winner Match 43 vs Winner Match 44

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sat, 04 Jul 2020

21:00

from
USD 550.8