Site is under construction.
Please visit us again soon.

Sports Event Results - Rome

Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs AC Milan

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 31 Oct 2021

20:45

from
USD 281.22


UEFA Conference League Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs FK Bodo/Glimt

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

21:00

from
USD 56.68


Autumn internationals Rugby

Italy vs New Zealand

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sat, 06 Nov 2021

13:00

Not Final

from
USD 91.56


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Salernitana

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 07 Nov 2021

18:00

from
USD 68.67


2022 FIFA World Cup Qualifications Football (Soccer)

Italy vs Switzerland

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Fri, 12 Nov 2021

20:45

from
USD 89.38


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Juventus FC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sat, 20 Nov 2021

18:00

from
USD 154.78


UEFA Conference League Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Zorya Luhansk

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Thu, 25 Nov 2021

21:00

from
USD 86.11


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Torino FC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 28 Nov 2021

18:00

from
USD 83.93


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Udinese

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Thu, 02 Dec 2021

20:45

from
USD 68.67


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Inter

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sat, 04 Dec 2021

18:00

from
USD 115.54


UEFA Europa League Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Galatasaray SK

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Thu, 09 Dec 2021

21:00

from
USD 68.67


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Spezia Calcio 1906

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Mon, 13 Dec 2021

20:45

from
USD 83.93


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Genoa CFC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Fri, 17 Dec 2021

18:30

from
USD 68.67


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs UC Sampdoria

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Wed, 22 Dec 2021

18:30

from
USD 83.93


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Empoli FC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

15:00

Not Final

from
USD 68.67


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Juventus FC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 09 Jan 2022

15:00

Not Final

from
USD 116.63


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Cagliari

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 16 Jan 2022

15:00

Not Final

from
USD 83.93


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Atalanta BC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 23 Jan 2022

15:00

Not Final

from
USD 68.67


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Genoa CFC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 06 Feb 2022

15:00

Not Final

from
USD 83.93


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Bologna FC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 13 Feb 2022

15:00

Not Final

from
USD 68.67


Six Nations Rugby

Italy vs England

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 13 Feb 2022

16:00

Not Final

from
USD 110.09


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Hellas Verona

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 20 Feb 2022

15:00

Not Final

from
USD 86.11


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs SSC Napoli

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 27 Feb 2022

15:00

Not Final

from
USD 104.64


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Atalanta BC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 06 Mar 2022

15:00

Not Final

from
USD 116.63


Six Nations Rugby

Italy vs Scotland

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sat, 12 Mar 2022

16:00

Not Final

from
USD 110.09


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Venezia

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 13 Mar 2022

15:00

Not Final

from
USD 68.67


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs SS Lazio

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 20 Mar 2022

15:00

Not Final

from
USD 320.46


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Sassuolo

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 03 Apr 2022

15:00

Not Final

from
USD 68.67


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Salernitana

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 10 Apr 2022

15:00

Not Final

from
USD 86.11


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Torino FC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sat, 16 Apr 2022

15:00

Not Final

from
USD 68.67


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs AC Milan

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 24 Apr 2022

15:00

Not Final

from
USD 104.64


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Bologna FC

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 01 May 2022

15:00

Not Final

from
USD 86.11


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs UC Sampdoria

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 08 May 2022

15:00

Not Final

from
USD 68.67


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AS Roma vs Venezia

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 15 May 2022

15:00

Not Final

from
USD 86.11


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

SS Lazio vs Hellas Verona

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sun, 22 May 2022

15:00

Not Final

from
USD 68.67