Sports Event Results - Rome

Concerts Entertainment

Muse-Rome, Italy

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sat, 20 Jul 2019

21:00

from
USD 110.16


UEFA Euro 2020 Qualifying Football (Soccer)

Italy vs Greece

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sat, 12 Oct 2019

20:45

Not Final

from
USD 358.56


Six Nations Rugby

Italy vs Scotland

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sat, 22 Feb 2020

15:15

Not Final

from
USD 78.84


Six Nations Rugby

Italy vs England

Rome , Italy-Stadio Olimpico (Roma)

Sat, 14 Mar 2020

17:45

Not Final

from
USD 77.76


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Italian Open - Internazionali BNL d'Italia: Day 2 Evening

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico - Campo Centrale

Mon, 11 May 2020

19:00

Not Final

from
USD 47.52


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Italian Open - Internazionali BNL d'Italia: Day 3 Evening

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico - Campo Centrale

Tue, 12 May 2020

19:00

Not Final

from
USD 55.08


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Italian Open - Internazionali BNL d'Italia: Day 4 Evening

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico - Campo Centrale

Wed, 13 May 2020

19:00

Not Final

from
USD 58.32


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Italian Open - Internazionali BNL d'Italia: Day 5 Evening

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico - Campo Centrale

Thu, 14 May 2020

19:00

Not Final

from
USD 71.28


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Italian Open - Internazionali BNL d'Italia: Day 6 Evening

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico - Campo Centrale

Fri, 15 May 2020

19:00

Not Final

from
USD 29.16


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

Italian Open - Internazionali BNL d'Italia: Day 7

Rome , Italy-Foro Italico - Campo Centrale

Sat, 16 May 2020

19:00

Not Final

from
USD 106.92