Sports Event Results - Paris

Concerts Entertainment

Mariah Carey-Paris, France

Paris , France-Palais des Congrès de Paris

Sat, 01 Jun 2019

20:00

from
USD 243


Concerts Entertainment

Mylene Farmer-Paris, France

Paris , France-U Arena

Fri, 07 Jun 2019

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 228.96


Concerts Entertainment

Mylene Farmer-Paris, France

Paris , France-U Arena

Sat, 08 Jun 2019

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 228.96


2019 FIFA Women World Cup Football (Soccer)

Argentina (Women) vs Japan (Women)

Paris , France-Parc des Princes

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

18:00

from
USD 39.96


Concerts Entertainment

Maroon 5-Paris, France

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

19:00

from
USD 1810.08


2019 FIFA Women World Cup Football (Soccer)

South Africa (Women) vs China (Women)

Paris , France-Parc des Princes

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

21:00

from
USD 39.96


Concerts Entertainment

Mylene Farmer-Paris, France

Paris , France-U Arena

Fri, 14 Jun 2019

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 228.96


Concerts Entertainment

Mylene Farmer-Paris, France

Paris , France-U Arena

Sat, 15 Jun 2019

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 228.96


2019 FIFA Women World Cup Football (Soccer)

USA (Women) vs Chile (Women)

Paris , France-Parc des Princes

Sun, 16 Jun 2019

18:00

from
USD 62.64


Concerts Entertainment

Mark Knopfler -Paris, France

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Mon, 17 Jun 2019

19:30

from
USD 356.4


Concerts Entertainment

Mylene Farmer-Paris, France

Paris , France-U Arena

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 228.96


Concerts Entertainment

Mylene Farmer-Paris, France

Paris , France-U Arena

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 228.96


2019 FIFA Women World Cup Football (Soccer)

Scotland (Women) vs Argentina (Women)

Paris , France-Parc des Princes

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

21:00

from
USD 50.76


Concerts Entertainment

Elton John-Paris, France

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

20:00

from
USD 652.32


2019 FIFA Women World Cup Football (Soccer)

Round of 16: F2 vs E2

Paris , France-Parc des Princes

Mon, 24 Jun 2019

21:00

from
USD 62.64


2019 FIFA Women World Cup Football (Soccer)

Quarter Finals: Winner Match 40 vs Winner Match 41

Paris , France-Parc des Princes

Fri, 28 Jun 2019

21:00

from
USD 97.2


Concerts Entertainment

Pink-Paris, France

Paris , France-U Arena

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

20:00

from
USD 326.16


Concerts Entertainment

Muse-Paris, France

Paris , France-Stade de France

Fri, 05 Jul 2019

19:00

from
USD 133.92


Concerts Entertainment

Rod Stewart-Paris, France

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Sat, 06 Jul 2019

19:30

from
USD 111.24


Concerts Entertainment

Muse-Paris, France

Paris , France-Stade de France

Sat, 06 Jul 2019

20:00

from
USD 167.4


Diamond League Athletics

Meeting de Paris

Paris , France-Stade Sébastien Charléty

Sat, 24 Aug 2019

18:00

from
USD 52.92


Concerts Entertainment

Ariana Grande-Paris, France

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Tue, 27 Aug 2019

19:30

from
USD 286.2


Concerts Entertainment

Ariana Grande-Paris, France

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Wed, 28 Aug 2019

19:30

from
USD 304.56


PGA - Golf European Tour Golf

Open de France: Day 1

Paris , France-Le Golf National

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

07:00

from
USD 475.2


PGA - Golf European Tour Golf

Open de France: Day 2

Paris , France-Le Golf National

Fri, 18 Oct 2019

07:00

from
USD 475.2


PGA - Golf European Tour Golf

Open de France: Day 3

Paris , France-Le Golf National

Sat, 19 Oct 2019

07:00

from
USD 475.2


PGA - Golf European Tour Golf

Open de France: Day 4

Paris , France-Le Golf National

Sun, 20 Oct 2019

07:00

from
USD 475.2


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

BNP Paribas Masters: Day 1 Morning

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Mon, 28 Oct 2019

11:00

Not Final

from
USD 155.52


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

BNP Paribas Masters: Day 1 Evening

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Mon, 28 Oct 2019

19:30

Not Final

from
USD 226.8


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

BNP Paribas Masters: Day 2 Morning

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Tue, 29 Oct 2019

11:00

Not Final

from
USD 226.8


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

BNP Paribas Masters: Day 2 Evening

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Tue, 29 Oct 2019

19:30

Not Final

from
USD 243


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

BNP Paribas Masters: Day 3 Morning

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

11:00

Not Final

from
USD 317.52


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

BNP Paribas Masters: Day 3 Evening

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

19:30

Not Final

from
USD 325.08


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

BNP Paribas Masters: Day 4 Morning

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Thu, 31 Oct 2019

11:00

Not Final

from
USD 226.8


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

BNP Paribas Masters: Day 4 Evening

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Thu, 31 Oct 2019

19:30

Not Final

from
USD 340.2


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

BNP Paribas Masters: Quarter finals Morning

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Fri, 01 Nov 2019

14:00

Not Final

from
USD 376.92


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

BNP Paribas Masters: Quarter finals Evening

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Fri, 01 Nov 2019

19:30

Not Final

from
USD 340.2


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

BNP Paribas Masters: Semi Finals

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Sat, 02 Nov 2019

11:45

Not Final

from
USD 376.92


ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Tennis

BNP Paribas Masters: Final

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Sun, 03 Nov 2019

14:00

Not Final

from
USD 376.92