Sports Event Results - Paris

NBA (Basketball) Basketball

Charlotte Hornets vs Milwaukee Bucks

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Fri, 24 Jan 2020

15:00

from
USD 514.48


Concerts Entertainment

Slipknot-Paris, France

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Thu, 30 Jan 2020

10:15

Not Final

from
USD 103.55


French Ligue 1 Football (Soccer)

Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) vs Montpellier HSC ( MHSC )

Paris , France-Parc des Princes

Sat, 01 Feb 2020

17:30

from
USD 100.28


French Ligue 1 Football (Soccer)

Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) vs Lyon

Paris , France-Parc des Princes

Sun, 09 Feb 2020

21:00

from
USD 159.14


French Ligue 1 Football (Soccer)

Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) vs FC Girondins de Bordeaux

Paris , France-Parc des Princes

Sat, 22 Feb 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 105.73


Concerts Entertainment

Madonna-Paris, France

Paris , France-Le Grand Rex

Sat, 22 Feb 2020

20:30

from
USD 555.9


Concerts Entertainment

Lana Del Rey-Paris, France

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Sun, 23 Feb 2020

20:00

from
USD 292.12


French Ligue 1 Football (Soccer)

Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) vs Dijon FCO

Paris , France-Parc des Princes

Sat, 29 Feb 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 105.73


Concerts Entertainment

Madonna-Paris, France

Paris , France-Le Grand Rex

Sat, 29 Feb 2020

20:30

from
USD 555.9


UEFA Champions League Football (Soccer)

Round of 16: Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) vs Borussia Dortmund

Paris , France-Parc des Princes

Wed, 11 Mar 2020

21:00

from
USD 336.81


French Ligue 1 Football (Soccer)

Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) vs OGC Nice

Paris , France-Parc des Princes

Sat, 14 Mar 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 88.29


Concerts Entertainment

Andrea Bocelli-Paris, France

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Thu, 19 Mar 2020

19:45

Not Final

from
USD 248.52


UEFA Women's Champions League Football (Soccer)

Quarter Finals: 2n Leg: Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) (Women) vs Arsenal (Women)

Paris , France-Stade Jean Bouin

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

21:00

from
USD 88.29


French Ligue 1 Football (Soccer)

Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) vs FC Metz

Paris , France-Parc des Princes

Sun, 05 Apr 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 88.29


French Ligue 1 Football (Soccer)

Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) vs AS Saint Etienne ( ASSE )

Paris , France-Parc des Princes

Sat, 18 Apr 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 116.63


French Ligue 1 Football (Soccer)

Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) vs Stade Brestois 29

Paris , France-Parc des Princes

Sat, 02 May 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 105.73


Concerts Entertainment

Harry Styles-Paris, France

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Wed, 13 May 2020

11:45

from
USD 116.63


French Ligue 1 Football (Soccer)

Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) vs Stade Rennais FC

Paris , France-Parc des Princes

Sat, 16 May 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 105.73


Concerts Entertainment

Paul McCartney-Paris, France

Paris , France-Paris La Defense Arena

Tue, 26 May 2020

20:15

from
USD 514.48


Roland Garros (Grand Slam) Tennis

Women Final

Paris , France-Court Philippe Chatrier

Sat, 06 Jun 2020

11:30

from
USD 420.74


Concerts Entertainment

Lenny Kravitz -Paris, France

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Sun, 21 Jun 2020

11:00

from
USD 104.64


Top 14 (French League) Rugby

Final: To be decided vs To be decided

Paris , France-Stade de France

Fri, 26 Jun 2020

09:45

from
USD 81.75


Concerts Entertainment

Celine Dion-Paris, France

Paris , France-Paris La Defense Arena

Fri, 26 Jun 2020

18:00

from
USD 343.35


Concerts Entertainment

Celine Dion-Paris, France

Paris , France-Paris La Defense Arena

Tue, 30 Jun 2020

18:00

from
USD 332.45


Concerts Entertainment

Celine Dion-Paris, France

Paris , France-Paris La Defense Arena

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

18:00

from
USD 332.45


Concerts Entertainment

Celine Dion-Paris, France

Paris , France-Paris La Defense Arena

Fri, 03 Jul 2020

18:00

from
USD 332.45


Concerts Entertainment

Celine Dion-Paris, France

Paris , France-Paris La Defense Arena

Sat, 04 Jul 2020

18:00

from
USD 376.05


Concerts Entertainment

Elton John-Paris, France

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Sun, 11 Oct 2020

19:15

Not Final

from
USD 710.68


Concerts Entertainment

Elton John-Paris, France

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

19:15

Not Final

from
USD 710.68


ROLEX PARIS MASTERS Tennis

First round: DAY + NIGHT

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Mon, 02 Nov 2020

14:15

from
USD 76.3


ROLEX PARIS MASTERS Tennis

First round: DAY + NIGHT

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Tue, 03 Nov 2020

14:30

from
USD 78.48


ROLEX PARIS MASTERS Tennis

Second Round: DAY + NIGHT

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Wed, 04 Nov 2020

14:30

from
USD 100.28


ROLEX PARIS MASTERS Tennis

1/8 Finals: DAY + NIGHT

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

14:30

from
USD 111.18


ROLEX PARIS MASTERS Tennis

1/4 Finals: DAY + NIGHT

Paris , France-AccorHotels Arena (Formerly Paris Bercy)

Fri, 06 Nov 2020

14:30

from
USD 82.84