Sports Event Results - Milan

UEFA Europa League Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Real Betis Balompie

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Thu, 25 Oct 2018

18:55

from
USD 57.75


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs UC Sampdoria

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 28 Oct 2018

18:00

from
USD 57.75


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Genoa CFC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Wed, 31 Oct 2018

20:30

from
USD 57.75


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs Genoa CFC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sat, 03 Nov 2018

15:00

from
USD 63


UEFA Champions League Football (Soccer)

Inter vs FC Barcelona

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Tue, 06 Nov 2018

21:00

from
USD 301.35


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Juventus FC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 11 Nov 2018

20:30

from
USD 234.15


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs Frosinone

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sat, 24 Nov 2018

20:30

from
USD 63


UEFA Europa League Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs F91 Dudelange

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

18:55

from
USD 63


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Parma FC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 02 Dec 2018

12:30

from
USD 81.9


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Torino FC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 09 Dec 2018

20:30

from
USD 56.7


UEFA Champions League Football (Soccer)

Inter vs PSV Eindhoven

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

21:00

from
USD 81.9


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs Udinese

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sat, 15 Dec 2018

18:00

from
USD 81.9


Colonia Cup Football (Soccer)

A1 vs A2

Milan , Italy-Arena Civica

Wed, 19 Dec 2018

16:59

Not Final

from
USD 124.95


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs ACF Fiorentina

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sat, 22 Dec 2018

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 81.9


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs SSC Napoli

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Wed, 26 Dec 2018

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 112.35


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs SPAL

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sat, 29 Dec 2018

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 56.7


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs Sassuolo

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 20 Jan 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 81.9


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs SSC Napoli

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 27 Jan 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 99.75


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs Bologna FC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 03 Feb 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 87.15


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Cagliari

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 10 Feb 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 56.7


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs UC Sampdoria

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 17 Feb 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 87.15


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Empoli FC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 24 Feb 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 56.7


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Sassuolo

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 03 Mar 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 56.7


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs SPAL

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 10 Mar 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 87.15


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Inter

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 17 Mar 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 172.2


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs SS Lazio

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 31 Mar 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 93.45


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Udinese

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Wed, 03 Apr 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 56.7


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs Atalanta BC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 07 Apr 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 87.15


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs SS Lazio

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 14 Apr 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 81.9


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs AS Roma

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sat, 20 Apr 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 112.35


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs Juventus FC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 28 Apr 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 284.55


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Bologna FC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 05 May 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 56.7


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs Chievo Verona

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 12 May 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 87.15


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Frosinone

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 19 May 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 56.7


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs Empoli FC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 26 May 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 81.9