Sports Event Results - Milan

Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Inter

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sat, 21 Sep 2019

20:45

from
USD 136.08


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs SS Lazio

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

21:00

from
USD 56.16


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs ACF Fiorentina

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 29 Sep 2019

20:45

from
USD 58.32


UEFA Champions League Football (Soccer)

Atalanta BC vs Shakhtar Donetsk

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Tue, 01 Oct 2019

18:55

from
USD 106.92


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs Juventus FC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 06 Oct 2019

20:45

from
USD 223.56


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs US Lecce

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 20 Oct 2019

20:45

from
USD 51.84


UEFA Champions League Football (Soccer)

Inter vs Borussia Dortmund

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

21:00

from
USD 147.96


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs Parma FC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sat, 26 Oct 2019

18:00

from
USD 56.16


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs SPAL

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Thu, 31 Oct 2019

21:00

from
USD 46.44


Concerts Entertainment

Enrique Iglesias -Milan, Italy

Milan , Italy-Mediolanum Forum

Sat, 02 Nov 2019

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 132.84


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs SS Lazio

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 03 Nov 2019

20:45

from
USD 73.44


WWE Wrestling - WWE

WWE Italy

Milan , Italy-Mediolanum Forum

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 82.08


UEFA Champions League Football (Soccer)

Atalanta BC vs Manchester City

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

21:00

from
USD 186.84


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs Hellas Verona

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sat, 09 Nov 2019

18:00

from
USD 61.56


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs SSC Napoli

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sat, 23 Nov 2019

18:00

from
USD 84.24


UEFA Champions League Football (Soccer)

Atalanta BC vs Dinamo Zagreb

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

21:00

from
USD 106.92


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs SPAL

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 01 Dec 2019

15:00

from
USD 61.56


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs AS Roma

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Fri, 06 Dec 2019

20:45

from
USD 77.76


UEFA Champions League Football (Soccer)

Inter vs FC Barcelona

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

21:00

from
USD 223.56


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Sassuolo

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 15 Dec 2019

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 61.56


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs Genoa CFC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 22 Dec 2019

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 61.56


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs UC Sampdoria

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 05 Jan 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 61.56


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs Atalanta BC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 12 Jan 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 61.56


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Udinese

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 19 Jan 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 61.56


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs Cagliari

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 26 Jan 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 61.56


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Hellas Verona

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 02 Feb 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 61.56


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs AC Milan

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 09 Feb 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 223.56


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Torino FC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 16 Feb 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 61.56


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs UC Sampdoria

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 23 Feb 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 73.44


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Genoa CFC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 01 Mar 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 61.56


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs Sassuolo

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 08 Mar 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 61.56


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs AS Roma

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 15 Mar 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 84.24


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs Brescia

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 22 Mar 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 61.56


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs Bologna FC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 05 Apr 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 61.56


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Juventus FC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sat, 11 Apr 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 179.28


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs Torino FC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 19 Apr 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 73.44


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Parma FC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Wed, 22 Apr 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 61.56


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Bologna FC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 26 Apr 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 61.56


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs ACF Fiorentina

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 03 May 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 61.56


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Atalanta BC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 10 May 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 61.56


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs SSC Napoli

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 17 May 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 131.76


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Cagliari

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 24 May 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 61.56