Sports Event Results - Milan

EuroLeague Basketball

Olimpia Milano vs Zalgiris Kaunas

Milan , Italy-Mediolanum Forum

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

20:45

from
USD 44.1


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs SSC Napoli

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sat, 26 Jan 2019

20:30

from
USD 81.9


Italian Cup Football (Soccer)

Quarter-final: AC Milan vs SSC Napoli

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

20:45

from
USD 61.95


Italian Cup Football (Soccer)

Quarter-final: Inter vs SS Lazio

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

21:00

from
USD 49.35


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs Bologna FC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 03 Feb 2019

18:00

from
USD 68.25


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Cagliari

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 10 Feb 2019

20:30

from
USD 63


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs UC Sampdoria

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 17 Feb 2019

18:00

from
USD 61.95


UEFA Europa League Football (Soccer)

Round of 32: Inter vs Rapid Wien

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Thu, 21 Feb 2019

21:00

from
USD 61.95


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Empoli FC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 24 Feb 2019

15:00

from
USD 69.3


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Sassuolo

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sat, 02 Mar 2019

18:00

from
USD 69.3


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs SPAL

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 10 Mar 2019

15:00

from
USD 87.15


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Inter

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 17 Mar 2019

20:30

Not Final

from
USD 157.5


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs SS Lazio

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 31 Mar 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 92.4


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Udinese

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Wed, 03 Apr 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 55.65


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs Atalanta BC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 07 Apr 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 87.15


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs SS Lazio

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 14 Apr 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 80.85


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs AS Roma

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sat, 20 Apr 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 111.3


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs Juventus FC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 28 Apr 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 274.05


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Bologna FC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 05 May 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 55.65


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs Chievo Verona

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 12 May 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 87.15


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

AC Milan vs Frosinone

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 19 May 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 55.65


Italian Serie A Football (Soccer)

Inter vs Empoli FC

Milan , Italy-Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)

Sun, 26 May 2019

21:45

Not Final

from
USD 80.85


Concerts Entertainment

Phil Collins-Milan, Italy

Milan , Italy-Mediolanum Forum

Mon, 17 Jun 2019

20:30

Not Final

from
USD 175.35