Site is under construction.
Please visit us again soon.

Sports Event Results - Madrid

Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Atletico Madrid vs Real Betis Balompie

Madrid , Spain-Wanda Metropolitano ( La Peineta )

Sun, 31 Oct 2021

16:15

from
USD 109


UEFA Champions League Football (Soccer)

Real Madrid vs Shakhtar Donetsk

Madrid , Spain-El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu

Wed, 03 Nov 2021

18:45

from
USD 152.6


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Real Madrid vs Rayo Vallecano

Madrid , Spain-El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu

Sat, 06 Nov 2021

21:00

from
USD 142.79


EuroLeague Basketball

Real Madrid vs Zalgiris Kaunas

Madrid , Spain-WiZink Center

Fri, 12 Nov 2021

20:45

from
USD 208.19


EuroLeague Basketball

Real Madrid vs KK Crvena Zvezda ( Red Star Belgrade )

Madrid , Spain-WiZink Center

Thu, 18 Nov 2021

20:45

from
USD 225.63


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Atletico Madrid vs CA Osasuna

Madrid , Spain-Wanda Metropolitano ( La Peineta )

Sun, 21 Nov 2021

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 109


UEFA Champions League Football (Soccer)

Atletico Madrid vs AC Milan

Madrid , Spain-Wanda Metropolitano ( La Peineta )

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

21:00

from
USD 241.98


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Real Madrid vs Sevilla FC

Madrid , Spain-El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 28 Nov 2021

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 194.02


EuroLeague Basketball

Real Madrid vs Maccabi Tel Aviv

Madrid , Spain-WiZink Center

Thu, 02 Dec 2021

20:45

from
USD 241.98


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Atletico Madrid vs RCD Mallorca

Madrid , Spain-Wanda Metropolitano ( La Peineta )

Sun, 05 Dec 2021

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 109


UEFA Champions League Football (Soccer)

Real Madrid vs Inter

Madrid , Spain-El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu

Tue, 07 Dec 2021

21:00

from
USD 184.21


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid

Madrid , Spain-El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 12 Dec 2021

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 273.59


EuroLeague Basketball

Real Madrid vs ALBA Berlin

Madrid , Spain-WiZink Center

Tue, 14 Dec 2021

20:45

from
USD 241.98


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Real Madrid vs Cadiz CF

Madrid , Spain-El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 19 Dec 2021

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 142.79


EuroLeague Basketball

Real Madrid vs CSKA Moscow

Madrid , Spain-WiZink Center

Thu, 23 Dec 2021

20:45

from
USD 241.98


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Atletico Madrid vs Rayo Vallecano

Madrid , Spain-Wanda Metropolitano ( La Peineta )

Sun, 02 Jan 2022

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 109


EuroLeague Basketball

Real Madrid vs Unics Kazan

Madrid , Spain-WiZink Center

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

20:45

from
USD 273.59


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Real Madrid vs Valencia CF

Madrid , Spain-El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 09 Jan 2022

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 146.06


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Atletico Madrid vs Levante UD

Madrid , Spain-Wanda Metropolitano ( La Peineta )

Wed, 19 Jan 2022

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 109


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Real Madrid vs Elche CF

Madrid , Spain-El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 23 Jan 2022

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 148.24


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Atletico Madrid vs Valencia CF

Madrid , Spain-Wanda Metropolitano ( La Peineta )

Sun, 23 Jan 2022

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 141.7


EuroLeague Basketball

Real Madrid vs Olympiacos Pireus

Madrid , Spain-WiZink Center

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

20:45

from
USD 269.23


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Real Madrid vs Granada CF

Madrid , Spain-El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 06 Feb 2022

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 143.88


EuroLeague Basketball

Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona Lassa

Madrid , Spain-WiZink Center

Fri, 11 Feb 2022

20:45

from
USD 480.69


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Atletico Madrid vs Getafe CF

Madrid , Spain-Wanda Metropolitano ( La Peineta )

Sun, 13 Feb 2022

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 120.99


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Real Madrid vs Deportivo Alaves

Madrid , Spain-El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 20 Feb 2022

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 143.88


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Atletico Madrid vs Celta de Vigo

Madrid , Spain-Wanda Metropolitano ( La Peineta )

Sun, 27 Feb 2022

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 120.99


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad

Madrid , Spain-El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 06 Mar 2022

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 146.06


EuroLeague Basketball

Real Madrid vs Armani Olimpia Milano

Madrid , Spain-WiZink Center

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

20:45

from
USD 304.11


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Atletico Madrid vs Cadiz CF

Madrid , Spain-Wanda Metropolitano ( La Peineta )

Sun, 13 Mar 2022

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 109


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona

Madrid , Spain-El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 20 Mar 2022

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 531.92


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Atletico Madrid vs Deportivo Alaves

Madrid , Spain-Wanda Metropolitano ( La Peineta )

Sun, 03 Apr 2022

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 109


Concerts Entertainment

Maluma-Madrid, Spain

Madrid , Spain-WiZink Center

Tue, 05 Apr 2022

21:00

from
USD 93.74


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Real Madrid vs Getafe CF

Madrid , Spain-El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 10 Apr 2022

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 146.06


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Atletico Madrid vs RCD Espanyol

Madrid , Spain-Wanda Metropolitano ( La Peineta )

Sun, 17 Apr 2022

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 109


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Atletico Madrid vs Granada CF

Madrid , Spain-Wanda Metropolitano ( La Peineta )

Wed, 20 Apr 2022

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 109


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Real Madrid vs RCD Espanyol

Madrid , Spain-El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 01 May 2022

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 166.77


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid

Madrid , Spain-Wanda Metropolitano ( La Peineta )

Sun, 08 May 2022

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 255.06


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Real Madrid vs Levante UD

Madrid , Spain-El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu

Wed, 11 May 2022

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 166.77


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Atletico Madrid vs Sevilla FC

Madrid , Spain-Wanda Metropolitano ( La Peineta )

Sun, 15 May 2022

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 165.68


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

Real Madrid vs Real Betis Balompie

Madrid , Spain-El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu

Sun, 22 May 2022

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 233.26


Concerts Entertainment

Marc Anthony-Madrid, Spain

Madrid , Spain-IFEMA ( Concert Hall )

Thu, 21 Jul 2022

22:00

from
USD 93.74