Sports Event Results - Berlin

German Bundesliga Football (Soccer)

Hertha Berlin vs VfL Wolfsburg

Berlin , Germany-Olympiastadion

Sun, 25 Aug 2019

18:00

from
USD 100.44


German Bundesliga Football (Soccer)

Hertha Berlin vs SC Paderborn

Berlin , Germany-Olympiastadion

Sat, 21 Sep 2019

15:30

from
USD 100.44


German Bundesliga Football (Soccer)

Hertha Berlin vs Fortuna Düsseldorf

Berlin , Germany-Olympiastadion

Sat, 05 Oct 2019

15:30

Not Final

from
USD 100.44


German Bundesliga Football (Soccer)

Hertha Berlin vs 1899 Hoffenheim

Berlin , Germany-Olympiastadion

Sat, 26 Oct 2019

15:30

Not Final

from
USD 100.44


German Bundesliga Football (Soccer)

Hertha Berlin vs RB Leipzig

Berlin , Germany-Olympiastadion

Sat, 09 Nov 2019

15:30

Not Final

from
USD 112.32


German Bundesliga Football (Soccer)

Hertha Berlin vs Borussia Dortmund

Berlin , Germany-Olympiastadion

Sat, 30 Nov 2019

15:30

Not Final

from
USD 143.64


German Bundesliga Football (Soccer)

Hertha Berlin vs SC Freiburg

Berlin , Germany-Olympiastadion

Sat, 14 Dec 2019

15:30

Not Final

from
USD 100.44


German Bundesliga Football (Soccer)

Hertha Berlin vs Borussia Monchengladbach

Berlin , Germany-Olympiastadion

Sat, 21 Dec 2019

15:30

Not Final

from
USD 100.44


German Bundesliga Football (Soccer)

Hertha Berlin vs Bayern Munich

Berlin , Germany-Olympiastadion

Sat, 18 Jan 2020

15:30

Not Final

from
USD 143.64


German Bundesliga Football (Soccer)

Hertha Berlin vs Schalke 04

Berlin , Germany-Olympiastadion

Sat, 01 Feb 2020

15:30

Not Final

from
USD 100.44


German Bundesliga Football (Soccer)

Hertha Berlin vs FSV Mainz

Berlin , Germany-Olympiastadion

Sat, 08 Feb 2020

15:30

Not Final

from
USD 100.44


German Bundesliga Football (Soccer)

Hertha Berlin vs FC Koln

Berlin , Germany-Olympiastadion

Sat, 22 Feb 2020

15:30

Not Final

from
USD 100.44


German Bundesliga Football (Soccer)

Hertha Berlin vs Werder Bremen

Berlin , Germany-Olympiastadion

Sat, 07 Mar 2020

15:30

Not Final

from
USD 100.44


German Bundesliga Football (Soccer)

Hertha Berlin vs Union Berlin

Berlin , Germany-Olympiastadion

Sat, 21 Mar 2020

15:30

Not Final

from
USD 253.8


German Bundesliga Football (Soccer)

Hertha Berlin vs FC Augsburg

Berlin , Germany-Olympiastadion

Sat, 11 Apr 2020

15:30

Not Final

from
USD 100.44


German Bundesliga Football (Soccer)

Hertha Berlin vs Eintracht Frankfurt

Berlin , Germany-Olympiastadion

Sat, 25 Apr 2020

15:30

Not Final

from
USD 100.44


German Bundesliga Football (Soccer)

Hertha Berlin vs Bayer Leverkusen

Berlin , Germany-Olympiastadion

Sat, 09 May 2020

15:30

Not Final

from
USD 100.44