Sports Event Results - Barcelona

UEFA Europa League Football (Soccer)

Play-off round: Play-off 1st leg: RCD Espanyol vs Zorya Luhansk

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Thu, 22 Aug 2019

20:00

from
USD 58.32


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs Real Betis Balompie

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 25 Aug 2019

21:00

from
USD 153.36


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs Granada CF

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 01 Sep 2019

19:00

from
USD 51.84


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs Valencia CF

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sat, 14 Sep 2019

21:00

from
USD 163.08


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs Real Sociedad

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 22 Sep 2019

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 58.32


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs Villarreal FC

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 72.36


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs Real Valladolid

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 29 Sep 2019

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 48.6


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs Sevilla FC

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 06 Oct 2019

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 112.32


EuroLeague Basketball

FC Barcelona Lassa vs ALBA Berlin

Barcelona , Spain-Palau Blau Grana

Fri, 18 Oct 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 46.44


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs Villarreal FC

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 20 Oct 2019

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 58.32


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

El Clasico: FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 27 Oct 2019

19:00

Not Final

from
USD 492.48


EuroLeague Basketball

FC Barcelona Lassa vs Valencia Basket Club

Barcelona , Spain-Palau Blau Grana

Tue, 29 Oct 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 41.04


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs Real Valladolid

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 83.16


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs Valencia CF

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 03 Nov 2019

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 74.52


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs Celta de Vigo

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 10 Nov 2019

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 72.36


EuroLeague Basketball

FC Barcelona Lassa vs Fenerbahce Ulker

Barcelona , Spain-Palau Blau Grana

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 46.44


EuroLeague Basketball

FC Barcelona Lassa vs Maccabi Tel Aviv

Barcelona , Spain-Palau Blau Grana

Fri, 22 Nov 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 49.68


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs Getafe CF

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 24 Nov 2019

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 58.32


EuroLeague Basketball

FC Barcelona Lassa vs CSKA Moscow

Barcelona , Spain-Palau Blau Grana

Fri, 29 Nov 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 52.92


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs CA Osasuna

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 01 Dec 2019

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 58.32


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs RCD Mallorca

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 08 Dec 2019

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 72.36


EuroLeague Basketball

FC Barcelona Lassa vs Panathinaikos Athens

Barcelona , Spain-Palau Blau Grana

Fri, 13 Dec 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 46.44


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs Real Betis Balompie

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 15 Dec 2019

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 74.52


EuroLeague Basketball

FC Barcelona Lassa vs ASVEL Lyon Villeurbanne

Barcelona , Spain-Palau Blau Grana

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 43.2


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs Deportivo Alaves

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 22 Dec 2019

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 99.36


EuroLeague Basketball

FC Barcelona Lassa vs Olympiacos Pireus

Barcelona , Spain-Palau Blau Grana

Fri, 27 Dec 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 46.44


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs FC Barcelona

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 05 Jan 2020

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 116.64


EuroLeague Basketball

FC Barcelona Lassa vs Anadolu Efes

Barcelona , Spain-Palau Blau Grana

Fri, 10 Jan 2020

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 46.44


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs Granada CF

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 19 Jan 2020

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 106.92


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs Athletic Club Bilbao

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 26 Jan 2020

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 74.52


EuroLeague Basketball

FC Barcelona Lassa vs B.C. Zenit Saint Petersburg

Barcelona , Spain-Palau Blau Grana

Thu, 30 Jan 2020

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 38.88


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs Levante UD

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 02 Feb 2020

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 137.16


EuroLeague Basketball

FC Barcelona Lassa vs Olimpia Milano

Barcelona , Spain-Palau Blau Grana

Fri, 07 Feb 2020

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 44.28


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs RCD Mallorca

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 09 Feb 2020

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 58.32


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs Getafe CF

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 16 Feb 2020

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 137.16


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs SD Eibar

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 23 Feb 2020

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 96.12


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs Atletico Madrid

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 01 Mar 2020

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 74.52


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs Real Sociedad

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 08 Mar 2020

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 143.64


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs Deportivo Alaves

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 15 Mar 2020

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 58.32


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs CD Leganes

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 22 Mar 2020

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 96.12


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs Levante UD

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 05 Apr 2020

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 48.6


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs Athletic Club Bilbao

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 12 Apr 2020

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 143.64


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs Real Madrid

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Wed, 22 Apr 2020

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 116.64


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 26 Apr 2020

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 262.44


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs CD Leganes

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 03 May 2020

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 48.6


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs RCD Espanyol

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 10 May 2020

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 126.36


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs SD Eibar

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Wed, 13 May 2020

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 48.6


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs CA Osasuna

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 17 May 2020

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 143.64


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs Celta de Vigo

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 24 May 2020

18:30

Not Final

from
USD 58.32