Sports Event Results - Barcelona

UEFA Champions League Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs Inter

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Wed, 24 Oct 2018

21:00

from
USD 250.95


Liga ACB (Spanish Basketball League) Basketball

FC Barcelona Lassa vs Joventut Badalona

Barcelona , Spain-Palau Blau Grana

Sat, 27 Oct 2018

19:00

Not Final

from
USD 48.3


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

El Clasico: FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 28 Oct 2018

16:15

from
USD 305.55


EuroLeague Basketball

FC Barcelona Lassa vs Maccabi Tel Aviv

Barcelona , Spain-Palau Blau Grana

Thu, 01 Nov 2018

22:00

Not Final

from
USD 49.35


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs Athletic Club Bilbao

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Mon, 05 Nov 2018

21:00

from
USD 85.05


Liga ACB (Spanish Basketball League) Basketball

FC Barcelona Lassa vs UCAM Murcia

Barcelona , Spain-Palau Blau Grana

Sat, 10 Nov 2018

19:00

Not Final

from
USD 43.05


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs Real Betis Balompie

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 11 Nov 2018

16:15

from
USD 81.9


EuroLeague Basketball

FC Barcelona Lassa vs EA7 Olimpia Milano

Barcelona , Spain-Palau Blau Grana

Fri, 23 Nov 2018

22:00

Not Final

from
USD 48.3


Liga ACB (Spanish Basketball League) Basketball

FC Barcelona Lassa vs Real Madrid

Barcelona , Spain-Palau Blau Grana

Sat, 24 Nov 2018

19:00

Not Final

from
USD 89.25


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs Girona FC

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 25 Nov 2018

18:30

from
USD 58.8


EuroLeague Basketball

FC Barcelona Lassa vs Fenerbahce Ulker

Barcelona , Spain-Palau Blau Grana

Fri, 30 Nov 2018

22:00

Not Final

from
USD 73.5


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs Villarreal FC

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 02 Dec 2018

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 116.55


Liga ACB (Spanish Basketball League) Basketball

FC Barcelona Lassa vs Iberostar Tenerife

Barcelona , Spain-Palau Blau Grana

Sat, 08 Dec 2018

19:00

Not Final

from
USD 48.3


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs FC Barcelona

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 09 Dec 2018

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 151.2


UEFA Champions League Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs Tottenham Hotspur

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

21:00

from
USD 169.05


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs Real Betis Balompie

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 16 Dec 2018

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 58.8


EuroLeague Basketball

FC Barcelona Lassa vs Olympiacos Pireus

Barcelona , Spain-Palau Blau Grana

Tue, 18 Dec 2018

22:00

Not Final

from
USD 73.5


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs Celta de Vigo

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sat, 22 Dec 2018

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 68.25


EuroLeague Basketball

FC Barcelona Lassa vs Anadolu Efes

Barcelona , Spain-Palau Blau Grana

Thu, 27 Dec 2018

22:00

Not Final

from
USD 49.35


Liga ACB (Spanish Basketball League) Basketball

FC Barcelona Lassa vs Obradoiro CAB

Barcelona , Spain-Palau Blau Grana

Sat, 29 Dec 2018

19:00

Not Final

from
USD 43.05


EuroLeague Basketball

FC Barcelona Lassa vs Darussafaka Dogus

Barcelona , Spain-Palau Blau Grana

Fri, 04 Jan 2019

22:00

Not Final

from
USD 43.05


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs CD Leganes

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 06 Jan 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 50.4


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs SD Eibar

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 13 Jan 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 68.25


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs CD Leganes

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 20 Jan 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 68.25


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs Real Madrid

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 27 Jan 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 147


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs Valencia CF

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 03 Feb 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 132.3


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs Rayo Vallecano

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 10 Feb 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 50.4


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs Real Valladolid

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 17 Feb 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 86.1


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs SD Huesca

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 24 Feb 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 50.4


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs Real Valladolid

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 03 Mar 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 50.4


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 10 Mar 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 86.1


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs Sevilla FC

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 17 Mar 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 87.15


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs RCD Espanyol

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 31 Mar 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 130.2


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs Getafe CF

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Wed, 03 Apr 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 50.4


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 07 Apr 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 291.9


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs Deportivo Alaves

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 14 Apr 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 55.65


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs Real Sociedad

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 21 Apr 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 116.55


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs Celta de Vigo

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Wed, 24 Apr 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 50.4


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs Levante UD

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 28 Apr 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 200.55


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs Atletico Madrid

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 05 May 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 87.15


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

FC Barcelona vs Getafe CF

Barcelona , Spain-Camp Nou

Sun, 12 May 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 234.15


Spanish La Liga Football (Soccer)

RCD Espanyol vs Real Sociedad

Barcelona , Spain-Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)

Sun, 19 May 2019

21:00

Not Final

from
USD 55.65