Sports Event Results - Amsterdam

Dutch Eredivisie Football (Soccer)

AFC Ajax vs PSV Eindhoven

Amsterdam , Netherlands-Johan Cruyff Arena

Sun, 02 Feb 2020

16:45

from
USD 340.08


Concerts Entertainment

Liam Gallagher-Amsterdam, Netherlands

Amsterdam , Netherlands-Ziggo Dome

Fri, 07 Feb 2020

13:45

from
USD 88.29


Dutch Eredivisie Football (Soccer)

AFC Ajax vs RKC Waalwijk

Amsterdam , Netherlands-Johan Cruyff Arena

Sun, 16 Feb 2020

14:30

from
USD 245.25


Dutch Eredivisie Football (Soccer)

AFC Ajax vs AZ Alkmaar

Amsterdam , Netherlands-Johan Cruyff Arena

Sun, 01 Mar 2020

16:45

from
USD 261.6


Concerts Entertainment

Maluma-Amsterdam, Netherlands

Amsterdam , Netherlands-Ziggo Dome

Wed, 18 Mar 2020

20:00

Not Final

from
USD 85.02


Friendly Matches - Football Football (Soccer)

Netherlands vs Spain

Amsterdam , Netherlands-Johan Cruyff Arena

Sun, 29 Mar 2020

19:00

Not Final

from
USD 118.81


Concerts Entertainment

Andrea Bocelli-Amsterdam, Netherlands

Amsterdam , Netherlands-Ziggo Dome

Sun, 29 Mar 2020

20:00

from
USD 231.08


Concerts Entertainment

Carlos Santana-Amsterdam, Netherlands

Amsterdam , Netherlands-Ziggo Dome

Tue, 31 Mar 2020

16:15

Not Final

from
USD 118.81


Dutch Eredivisie Football (Soccer)

AFC Ajax vs FC Zwolle

Amsterdam , Netherlands-Johan Cruyff Arena

Sun, 05 Apr 2020

14:30

from
USD 207.1


Dutch Eredivisie Football (Soccer)

AFC Ajax vs BV Vitesse

Amsterdam , Netherlands-Johan Cruyff Arena

Thu, 23 Apr 2020

20:45

from
USD 273.59


Dutch Eredivisie Football (Soccer)

AFC Ajax vs VVV Venlo

Amsterdam , Netherlands-Johan Cruyff Arena

Sun, 03 May 2020

14:30

from
USD 273.59


Euro 2020 Football (Soccer)

Match 5: Netherlands vs Ukraine

Amsterdam , Netherlands-Johan Cruyff Arena

Sun, 14 Jun 2020

21:00

from
USD 343.35


Euro 2020 Football (Soccer)

Match 17: Netherlands vs Austria

Amsterdam , Netherlands-Johan Cruyff Arena

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

21:00

from
USD 382.59


Concerts Entertainment

Eric Clapton-Amsterdam, Netherlands

Amsterdam , Netherlands-Ziggo Dome

Fri, 19 Jun 2020

16:30

from
USD 633.29


Euro 2020 Football (Soccer)

Match 29: TBD vs Netherlands

Amsterdam , Netherlands-Johan Cruyff Arena

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

18:00

from
USD 420.74


Concerts Entertainment

Lenny Kravitz -Amsterdam, Netherlands

Amsterdam , Netherlands-Ziggo Dome

Wed, 24 Jun 2020

11:00

from
USD 119.9


Euro 2020 Football (Soccer)

Round of 16: Match 38: Runner-up Group A vs Runner-up Group B

Amsterdam , Netherlands-Johan Cruyff Arena

Sat, 27 Jun 2020

18:00

from
USD 456.71


Concerts Entertainment

Pearl Jam-Amsterdam, Netherlands

Amsterdam , Netherlands-Ziggo Dome

Wed, 22 Jul 2020

20:00

from
USD 255.06


Concerts Entertainment

Pearl Jam-Amsterdam, Netherlands

Amsterdam , Netherlands-Ziggo Dome

Thu, 23 Jul 2020

20:00

from
USD 245.25